Thursday, 18 Jul 2019

The Future of…..

Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
“The Future Of…” series asks a variety of UOW experts and researchers the same five questions,
ISEMRenewable EnergyUOW

Materials of the Future

Thursday, 31 Jan 2019
Experts from around the world will gather at the University of Wollongong (UOW) this week to discuss the latest developments and future directions of materials science, chemistry and physics at the 2019 International Symposium on Future Materials.
EducationMedia ReleaseUOW

Australia Day Honours

Friday, 25 Jan 2019
Senior Professor Julie Steele, Professors Judy Raper and Sarah Miller honoured for dedication, innovation and leadership
EducationMedia ReleaseUOW

New Anti fouling Solutions

Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019
Insights make possible cheap, effective antifouling surfaces
ResearchSustainabilityUOW

Newest WHO Mentor

Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018
Leadership program to help develop age-friendly communities around the world
Health & WellbeingUOW

Tradition Meets Science

Monday, 15 Oct 2018
National exhibition features indigenous art and wonders of science.
ArtsiAccelerateUOW

MBA among Top 100

Friday, 12 Oct 2018
UOW recognised for holistic approach to business education
CommunityEducationMedia ReleaseUOW

UOW partakes in Health datathon

Friday, 5 Oct 2018
Researchers provide insight into patient health care and rehabilitation
AHSRIEducationMedia ReleaseUOW

SBRC Director Recognised for Contributions

Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018
Senior Professor Paul Cooper became a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Refrigeration and Air Conditioning and Heating (AIRAH) at a ceremony at The Future of HVAC 2018 Conference in Melbourne on 12-13 September 2018
Innovation CampusSBRCUOW

One of the States Finest

Monday, 24 Sep 2018
UOW’s reputation for teaching and learning excellence reaffirmed
EducationMedia ReleaseUOW

RECEIVE THE LATEST NEWS
FROM THE INNOVATION CAMPUS

Newsletter Signup

Realise your purpose and ambitions faster by connecting to our ideas network